Contact the HBSA

Postal address
BCM HBSA
London
WC1N 3XX

Email contacts

Chairman                                                    chairman@hbsa-uk.org
Data Protection Officer                          dataprotection@hbsa-uk.org
FESAC Representative                             fesac.rep@hbsa-uk.org
Forum Moderator                                      forum@hbsa-uk.org
General Secretary                                    secretary@hbsa-uk.org
Heritage Pistol (s7.3) Rep                         section.7.3@hbsa-uk.org
Journal Editor                                             journal.editor@hbsa-uk.org
Junior Section Development Officer    junior.section@hbsa-uk.org
Membership                                                membership@hbsa-uk.org
Midlands                                                      midlands@hbsa-uk.org
Midweek range practice                         midweekshoot@hbsa-uk.org
Northern Group                                          northern.group@hbsa-uk.org
Photo albums                                              images@hbsa-uk.org
Promotions                                                  promotions@hbsa-uk.org
Range Practice and Shooting                  rifle.practice@hbsa-uk.org
Report Editor                                              report.editor@hbsa-uk.org
Rook & Rabbit @ Bisley                            rook&rabbit@hbsa-uk.org
Speakers and Lecture Arrangements   lectures@hbsa-uk.org
Treasurer                                                     treasurer@hbsa-uk.org
Website                                                       webmaster@hbsa-uk.org
Welsh Branch                                             welsh.branch@hbsa-uk.org
Wessex Group                                           wessex.group@hbsa-uk.org


Limited Company
Companies House Registration 05341086

Registered address
7 Highfield Avenue, Harpenden, Herts AL5 5UB

Home Office Approved Club: 132456
NRA Affilated: C1291